Professor Kenneth Adeyemi – Member

Professor Kenneth Adeyemi was born on 13th August 1949 in Oro-Ago, Ifelodun Local Government Area of Kwara State….


Mrs Bolanle Ibrahim – Member

Mrs Bolanle Ibrahim, a great woman of many virtues was born in 1977 to the family of Adeneye in Ijebu Ode, Ogun State of Nigeria….

Mallam Abubakar Jimoh – Member

Mallam Abubakar Jimoh, B.Sc., M.Sc. (Finance), CFA, FRM, CGA, FCA, ACIB, CIA, ANP (LBS) served as the Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director of Associated Discount House Limited,…

Alhaji Taiwo Mustapha – Member

Alhaji Musbau Taiwo Mustapha was born on the 15th of February, 1966 to the family of the late former Chairman of Oke-Ola, Oro….


Alhaji Mustapha Lanre Yakeen – Member

Born to the family of Alhaji and Alhaja Mustapha Yusuf Alabi in Ilorin on the 8th day of September, 1960….


Dr Muritala Awodun – Member

Dr Muritala Olakitan Awodun is the pioneer Executive Chairman of the Kwara State Internal Revenue Service…